Fraktion

CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Ubstadt

Wolfgang Münch

Wolfgang Münch

Ortsteil Ubstadt

Allmendweg 20
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/69 56 7

wolfgang.muench@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Axel Wermke

Axel Wermke

Ortsteil Ubstadt

Hebelstr. 9b
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/63 53 1

axel.wermke@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Weiher

Boris Baumeister

Boris Baumeister

Ortsteil Weiher

Lindenweg 15
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/68 04 1

boris.baumeister@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Christine Herzog

Christine Herzog

Ortsteil Weiher

Westring 86
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/61 64 7

christine.herzog@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Patrick Wippel

Patrick Wippel

Ortsteil Weiher

Webseite

Patrick.Wippel@CDUplus.de


Alexander Seifert

Alexander Seifert

Ortsteil Weiher

Straße
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 17 3/69 42 092

alexander.seifert@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Stettfeld

Helmar Eckstein

Helmar Eckstein

Ortsteil Stettfeld

Schaufhaus 5
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/95 83 93

helmar.eckstein@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Zeutern

Stefanie Greiselis-Bailer

Stefanie Greiselis-Bailer

Ortsteil Zeutern

Anemonenweg 1
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/88 02 56

stefanie.greiselis-bailer@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Jochen Kunz

Jochen Kunz

Ortsteil Zeutern

Damianushof
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/45 59

jochen.kunz@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de